Nokia Edge 2017 Full specifications & Review | Nokia will come with Android! video

This Video about nokia edge was uploaded by  UCZBkXJorS7HCuQOhHaBQTbg on [ vid_time] and 2016-12-14 11:27:28 this 2:20 YouTube Video receives huge response from all of the viewers and Got the  like and 736 likes & 97 dislikes from all around the Globe.

Other Information

  1. The topic of Video – nokia edge
  2. The Id of this Video – hqrnl6MKIaE
  3. Total Views on this Video – 208468
  4. Total Rating on this Video -4.42
  5. Time of Uploading – 1481714848
  6. Date of Uploading – 2016-12-14 11:27:28
  7. Duration of video – 2:20
  8. Video uploaded by – UCZBkXJorS7HCuQOhHaBQTbg
  9. Total likes on This clip – 736
  10. Total Dislike on this Clip- 97
READ  Nokia EDGE phone review- Awesome Mobile phone Must Watch!!!;-) video

Description From YouTube

Unleash the primary borderless phone, Nokia Edge that can be purchased in luxurious design and strong specs. The newly designed Nokia Edge is usually a flagship device that can be purchased in a bezel-less screen and edges expand on both equally sides. By visualizing Nokia Borders carefully, the visibility on the screen was improved caused by minimizing the top in addition to bottom edges. Packed 100 % metal body the durability on the phone is intact. The most distinguishing element of Nokia Edge is at the summit where there is a 2nd monitor to…

Tags : Nokia Edge 2017 Full specifications & Review | Nokia will come with Android! , Nokia Edge 2017 Full specifications & Review | Nokia will come with Android! video download , Nokia Edge 2017 Full specifications & Review | Nokia will come with Android! 2017 YouTube.com .

READ  Nokia Edge 2017 latest updates specifications image features Design price Realised Date... upcoming video

Comments (23)

  1. Suranya Rajithlal

    amazing….spr..wht abt prce

    June 28, 2017
  2. Tan Kok Seng

    Amazing design, never seen a superb phone like that.

    June 28, 2017
  3. cedric dellafaille

    Where can i find the original post?
    This phone look realllyyyyyy nice, but i need to know if it's just photoshopped images or a real upcoming phone.

    June 28, 2017
  4. N ziyauddin

    wat about price

    June 28, 2017
  5. KAUMBA CHIKOLELA

    i am so waiting for this one.

    June 28, 2017
  6. podishetti srikanth

    I am also waiting eagerly..

    June 28, 2017
  7. Biliyaminu Garba

    Nokia egde

    June 28, 2017
  8. Biliyaminu Garba

    Nokia egde

    June 28, 2017
  9. Uttam Dey

    i like nokia mobile thanks for nokia all members

    June 28, 2017
  10. Gorle.Eswar G.eswar

    super

    June 28, 2017
  11. Ju'eiL

    Im nokia user. honestly, I dont like samsung..

    June 28, 2017
  12. goshen product

    5.7" screen and I am interested.why Nokia allows Samsung apple and others to dominate,I don't know. Nokia always my favorite phone, though I am using a Samsung . waiting on you nokia,to come big again.

    June 28, 2017
  13. Indrek Vilms

    If Nokia could something like that design-wise they would be immediately at the top again. Android is android in every damn phone.

    June 28, 2017
  14. human being

    When will come

    June 28, 2017
  15. Rein Nier

    is this true? so nokia is no longer windows. its now android and OH!!! the icons of the edge its so similar with samsung. nokia might incur a case by the samsung. samsung might have millions of dollars if thats true unless they already paid samsung by copying their icon style.

    June 28, 2017
  16. Umairh habib

    what name of this mobile

    June 28, 2017
  17. Kashif Khan Abbasi

    I love it.waiting
    when it's launching?

    June 28, 2017
  18. Guru Thakar

    nokia is the best compony in the world

    June 28, 2017
  19. jignesh kothari

    wooow I'm waiting Nokia

    June 28, 2017
  20. Faheem Nazeer

    better if came with SD card option instead of dual sim

    June 28, 2017
  21. Sagun Shrestha

    plz make dual camera ..for back ….

    June 28, 2017
  22. Iqbal Sagar

    I am waiting

    June 28, 2017
  23. Lalit Sharma

    The #Father is back.

    June 28, 2017

Add Your Comment