Nokia 6 Smartphone Launched – My Opinions video

This Video about nokia edge was uploaded by  Technical Guruji on 1483866997 and 2017-01-08 09:16:37 this 3:38 minutes YouTube Video receives huge response from all of the viewers and Got the 19091 likes & 1238 dislikes from all around the Globe.

Other Information

  1. The topic of Video – nokia edge
  2. The Id of this Video – -L64xu6a9dQ
  3. Total Views on this Video – 1029227
  4. Total Rating on this Video -4.70
  5. Time of Uploading – 1483866997
  6. Date of Uploading – 2017-01-08 09:16:37
  7. Duration of video – 3:38
  8. Video uploaded by – Technical Guruji
  9. Total likes on This clip – 19091
  10. Total Dislike on this Clip- 1238
READ  NOKIA 6 | CARACTERÍSTICAS Y PRECIO | VÍDEO REVIEW EN ESPAÑOL video

Description From YouTube

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Nokia ke latest Phone Nokia 6 ke baare mein baat ki hai, Nokia 6 ko aaj Nokia ne Launch kiya hai aur yeh phone Nokia ka Return hai Smartphone Industry mein. HMD Global Nokia ke Brand name se kuch aur phones is saal MWC 2017 mein launch karne wala hai, but Nokia 6 is saal ki shuruat mein hi ek surprise ki tareh aaya aur ek interesting phone hai. Maine aapse is video mein Nokia 6 ke baare mein hi baat ki hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Nokia 6 ka yeh video pasand aayega.

READ  NOKIA EDGE 2017 NOKIA TO COME WITH AN EDGE SCREEN With 24 Megapixel Camera video

Share, Support,…

Tags : Nokia 6 Smartphone Launched – My Opinions , Nokia 6 Smartphone Launched – My Opinions video download , Nokia 6 Smartphone Launched – My Opinions 2017 YouTube.com .

Comments (34)

  1. Technical Guruji

    Kya aap 2017 mein ek Nokia Phone lenge?

    June 28, 2017
  2. Jitend Jatviya

    es me vote he ya nahi

    June 28, 2017
  3. Ashish Bhosale

    nokia 6 price

    June 28, 2017
  4. Md. Majid Alam
    June 28, 2017
  5. Harsh Patel

    are muje nokia 6 4gb ram vala chahiye…….aur amazone pr only 3gb ram vala hey to…..ab kya karna chahiye….?

    June 28, 2017
  6. New ideas and Tips

    thanks see my YouTube channel to more videos

    June 28, 2017
  7. Ashish Kumar

    is nfc avaailable in nokia6

    June 28, 2017
  8. Dheeraj Kumar

    can anyone tell me that is there is any NOKIA C9 is coming in Indian market?

    June 28, 2017
  9. New Bollywood movie

    nokia edge kab lunch hoga

    June 28, 2017
  10. sudeep mandal

    Nokia is Nokia

    June 28, 2017
  11. vikas sharma

    which mobiles is best under 20000rs pls say because i m going to buy mobile and i m confused

    June 28, 2017
  12. Shreyas Chechu

    how muvh its costs

    June 28, 2017
  13. arvind bal

    i will but nokia 6 because it is back and iys phone are goid my old phone is samsung j7 the hanger ever

    June 28, 2017
  14. Adarsh Singh

    Guru ji kya aap mujhe batayenge Ki Nokia 6 Ki body metal Ki hai to kya ye phone jaldi heat hota hai kya other mobile ke comperes'

    June 28, 2017
  15. Himanshu Samasi

    market me kap aega

    June 28, 2017
  16. Soham Sarswat

    Please let me know if Nokia 6's Camera (both front and rear) can beat Moto X play's Camera quality .. And kindly also Compare both the devices

    June 28, 2017
  17. Faisal Faisal

    kya india me Nokia 6 launch hogaya ?

    June 28, 2017
  18. Jayesh Chaudhari

    phns selling in India will be made in India

    June 28, 2017
  19. Yashmit Kharvi

    wow 1 million+ views record for guruji

    June 28, 2017
  20. Taufique ali khan

    mujhe is video ki ab notification ayi hai😂really kasam se😂

    June 28, 2017
  21. Dabbu Sharma

    which phone is better between redmi note 4 and nokia 6 and leco le 2

    June 28, 2017
  22. Gagan Sharma

    attttttttttttttttttttt attttttttttttttttttttt video

    June 28, 2017
  23. dipak gohil

    Nokia 6 OTP Supports???

    June 28, 2017
  24. Sona Sarkar

    Guruji nokia 6 phoneme IR Blaster ha or Redmi not 4 me remote type use kar shake.

    June 28, 2017
  25. magic world

    khas se kharide bhai

    June 28, 2017
  26. Rup Das

    sir can i buy nokia6 in 14999 from amazon…under 14999 nokia6 is best…plz give me your opinion sir

    June 28, 2017
  27. K V TECH

    congs for 2M subs sir

    June 28, 2017
  28. Naresh Kumar Dash

    f2.0. poor. apature

    June 28, 2017
  29. Krushna Bera

    The le

    June 28, 2017
  30. faizu shane

    Kia hum apne phone ke fingerprint scener se apna Google account & Facebook secure Kar sakte Hai

    June 28, 2017
  31. Knight King

    nokia 6 yaa Lenovo z2 plus which phone is the best for buy??

    June 28, 2017
  32. Shubham Goyal

    galat bhand hai ye

    June 28, 2017
  33. Mamad Movar9

    Samsung S8 plus giveaway kab karoge

    June 28, 2017
  34. abhishek kirar

    sir nokia 6 ..redmi 4 se acha hai kiya

    June 28, 2017

Add Your Comment